Education Committee 2017-2018

David Stanton, Chairman
PeopleFirst Bank, Joliet

Dale Boyer
Arcola First Bank

Darren Bozinoski
First Neighbor Bank, N.A., Mattoon

Mindy Combs
First Southern Bank, Marion

Beth Cotner
Scott State Bank, Bethany

Roger Dotson
The Gerber State Bank, Argenta

Shari Ferry
First National Bank in Staunton

Larry Franklin
CNB Bank & Trust, N.A., Alton

Deanna Froneyberger
Community First Bank of Heartland, Mt. Vernon

Joe Grant
First Southern Bank, Marion

Kelly Green
Southern Illinois Bank, West Frankfort

Gwyn Helton
Shelby County State Bank, Shelbyville

Rick Klinedinst
MidAmerica National Bank, Canton


Josh Kuntz
Goodfield State Bank

Angela Lampley
Bank of Herrin

Lloyd Murphy
Tuscola National Bank

Mike Renner
Bank of Yates City

Don Schlorff
The Gerber State Bank, Argenta

Doug Smith
Farmers National Bank of Griggsville

Amy Thiede
Prairie Community Bank, Marengo

Dale Tienman
Peru Federal Savings Bank

Julie Welborn
The Fisher National Bank