Recipients are any deserving individual so chosen by the CBAI Board of Directors. Recipients to date are:

Bill Lannon*
State Bank of Saunemin

Robert J. Wingert
CBAI, Springfield

Sandra McAvoy
CBAI, Springfield

Andrea C. Cusick
CBAI, Springfield


If you have any questions about the Double Eagle award, please contact the Department of Communications at 217/529-2265 or 800/736-2224