Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Women In Community Banking Subcommittee

Beth Cotner, Chairperson
Scott State Bank, Bethany

Jennifer Beard
Farmers State Bank, Elmwood

Stephanie Hoover
Illini Bank, Springfield

Amy Logston
National Bank of Petersburg

Suzy Perino
Sauk Valley Bank, Rock Falls

Erin Pinter
Spring Valley City Bank

Sally Quinn
Security Bank, s.b., Springfield

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.