Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Technology Committee

Mary Sulser, Chairperson
Buena Vista National Bank, Chester

Bernel Beckman
The First National Bank of Dieterich

Rick Catt
First Robinson Savings Bank, N.A., Robinson

Tanya Cowan
Buena Vista National Bank, Chester

Tracy Dow
The First National Bank, Mattoon

Tod Eastman
HomeStar Bank, Manteno

Mark Field
The Farmers Bank of Liberty

Daniel Fische
Better Banks, Bartonville

John Hampson
American Enterprise Bank, Buffalo Grove

Ed Heck
First National Bank of Nokomis

Matt High
Citizens State Bank of Milford

Ryan Heiser
The Fisher National Bank

Gerry Johnson
Grand Ridge National Bank

Joe Leenerts
Herrin Security Bank

Robin Loftus
Security Bank, s.b., Springfield

Sarah O'Brien
American National Bank of DeKalb County, Sycamore

Jake Pietkiewicz
The First National Bank in Paxton

Phillip Smith
The Harvard State Bank

Matt Turley
CNB Bank & Trust, Carlinville

Jenny Dial
CBAI, Springfield

Mike Duke
CBSC, Springfield

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.