Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Special Events Committee

Tom Marantz, Chairman
Bank of Springfield

Dale Boyer
Arcola First Bank

Mary Ann Flynn
The Peoples Bank of Arlington Heights

Joe Leenerts
Herrin Security Bank

David Loundy
Devon Bank, Chicago

J. Michael Mahair
State Street Bank & Trust Company, Quincy

Timothy McConville
First State Bank, Mendota

Dave Pirsein
First National Bank, Pinckneyville

Jeffrey Rabenort
Farmers & Merchants National Bank, Nashville

Dianna Torman
Prairie Community Bank, Marengo

Brian Ury
First National Bank in Staunton

Julie Welborn
The Fisher National Bank

Bob Wingert, CBAI President

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.