Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Pension Committee

Greg Roegge, Chairman
Rushville State Bank

Richard Hiatt
Fairbury-Cropsey Community Bank, Pontiac

Mike Kelley, CBSC President
CBAI, Springfield

Ronald Minnaert
State Bank of Graymont

Mary Sulser, CBAI Chairperson
Buena Vista National Bank, Chester

Bob Wingert, CBAI President
CBAI, Springfield

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.