Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Marketing Subcommittee

Marie EckertChairperson
First Bankers Trust, N.A., Quincy

Erin Dahms
State Bank, Freeport

Kim McKee
North Central Bank, Ladd

Ann Scholtes
Bank of Pontiac

Angela Truluck
First National Bank of Steeleville

Emma Vandeveer
South Side Trust & Savings Bank of Peoria

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.