Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Finance Committee

Gregg Roegge, Chairman and Treasurer
Rushville State Bank

Rick Jameson, CBAI Chairman
Morton Community Bank

Bill Wubben, CBAI First Vice Chairman
Apple River State Bank, Scales Mound

Todd Grayson, CBAI Second Vice Chairman
South Central Bank, N.A., Chicago

Mary Sulser, CBAI Immediate Past Chairperson
Buena Vista National Bank, Chester

Mike Estes, Past Chairman
The Fisher Natioanl Bank

Dennis Hesker, Past Chairman
First National Bank, Okawville

Bob Wingert, CBAI President

Mike Kelley, CBSC President

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.