Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Education Committee

Jeff Rolczynski, Chairman
American Midwest Bank, Sycamore

Beth Cotner
Scott State Bank, Bethany

Don Dinges
Farmers State Bank of Sublette

Deidre Drake
Bank of Chestnut

Maria Eckert
First Bankers Trust, N.A., Quincy

Shari Ferry
First National Bank in Staunton

Lisa Frerking
Citizens Community Bank, Freeburg

Debbie Gilbert
Illini Bank, Springfield

Kelly Green
Herrin Security Bank

Gwyn Helton
Shelby County State Bank, Shelbyville

Rick Klinedinst
MidAmerica National Bank, Canton

Janice Lampe
Morton Community Bank, Toluca)

Lloyd Murphy
Tuscola National Bank

Douglas Smith
Farmers National Bank, Griggsville

Amy Thiede
Prairie Community Bank, Marengo

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.