Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Community Bankers School Subcommittee

Diedre Drake, Chairperson
Bank of Chestnut

Neal Beer
Goodfield State Bank

Jennifer Bitter
First National Bank of Litchfield

Travis Cooley
The Farmers Bank of Liberty

Julie Eilers
Spring Valley City Bank

John Harris
Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

Angela Lampley
Bank of Herrin

Teresa Lovekamp
Midland Community Bank, Taylorville

Rick McGuigan
Community Bankers of Wisconsin

Runay Olson
ICBA, Sauk Centre, Minnesota

Erin Pinter
Spring Valley City Bank

Terry Prosise
Community First Bank of the Heartland, Mt. Vernon

Shellie Richelman
First State Bank of Campbell Hill

Mary Smid
Henry State Bank

Jodi Swilley
Community Bankers Association of Georgia

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.