Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Chicago Area Subcommittee

Amy Thiede, Chairperson
Prairie Community Bank, Marengo

Ronald Cerutti, Jr.
American National Bank of DeKalb County, Sycamore

Terry Griffin

Kathleen Hardy
The Leaders Bank, Oak Brook

Jeanne Lewis
Glenview State Bank

David Loundy
Devon Bank, Chicago

Maliea Penuela
State Bank, Wonder Lake

Barbara Peryer
CenTrust Bank, N.A., Deerfield

Catherine Pruger
Forest Park National Bank & Trust Co.

Bob Wingert, CBAI President

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.