Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Agricultural Committee

Richard Anderseon
Anderson State Bank

Joseph Conroy
First Farmers State Bank, Minier

Blain Cornwell
First National Bank, Taylorville

Michael Estes
The Fisher National Bank

Todd Grayson
South Central Bank, Chicago

Robert Heckler
Shelby County State Bank, Shelbyville

Dennis Hesker
First National Bank, Okawville

Rick Jameson
Morton Community Bank

Mark Lawver
Table Grove State Bank

Anthony Liberatore
Illini Bank, Springfield

Amy Logsdon
National Bank of Petersburg

John Marshall
Bank of Pontiac

Tony McLain
Gifford State Bank

Rob Murray
Citizens State Bank of Milford

Gerry Reed
First National Bank of Brownstown

David Rennegarbe
First National Bank, Okawville

Gregg Roegge
Rushville State Bank

Kent Siltman
Citizens First State Bank, Walnut

Douglas Smith
Farmers National Bank, Griggsville

Eric Stalter
The Fisher National Bank

Robert Sullivan
Oak Bank, Chicago

John Williams
Jacksonville Savings Bank

William Wubben
Apple River State Bank, Scales Mound

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.