Community Bankers Association of Illinois

Ag Lenders' Conference SubCommittee

Douglas Smith, Chairman
Farmers National Bank, Griggsville

Jennifer Beard
Farmers State Bank, Elmwood

Kerry Hoops
German-American State Bank, German Valley

Alan Hoskins
Legence Bank, Evansville

Ron Rinkenberger
State Bank of Toulon

  800.736.2224 (IL) | 217.529.2265  
  DISCLAIMER: The association is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this association's site.