Agriculture Subcommittee 2018-2019

Richard Anderson
Anderson State Bank, Oneida

Kevin Beckemeyer
Legence Bank, Eldorado

Joe Conroy
First Farmers State Bank, Minier

Mike Estes
The Fisher National Bank

Robert Heckler
Shelby County State Bank, Shelbyville

Amy Logsdon
National Bank of Petersburg

John Marshall
Bank of Pontiac

Tony McLain
Gifford State Bank


Rob Murray
Citizens State Bank of Milford

Jerry Reed
First National Bank of Brownstown

David Rennegarbe
First National Bank of Okawville

Gregg Roegge
Rushville State Bank

Doug Smith
Farmers National Bank of Griggsville

Eric Stalter
The Fisher National Bank

Wayne Wrage
Bank of Yates City

Bill Wubben
Apple River State Bank, Scales Mound