Community BancService Corporation, Inc. (CBSC) Board of Directors for 2018-2019

CBSC Chairman and
CBAI First Vice Chairman

David Pirsein
First National Bank in Pinckneyville

CBAI Second Vice Chairman

Shawn Davis
CNB Bank and Trust, N.A., Carlinville

Immediate Past Chairman

Gregg Roegge
Rushville State Bank


Jeff Bonnett
Havana National Bank


Matthew Beavers
First National Bank of Pana

Burnel Beckman
Dieterich Bank, Effingham

Andrew Black
Princeville State Bank

Sheila Burcham
Community Trust Bank, Irvington

Matt Clark
Federated Bank, Onarga

Patty Clarke
First National Bank of Raymond

Will Coolley
Longview Capital Corporation, Newman

Jo David Cummins
Community First Bank of the Heartland, Mt. Vernon

Jim Dingman

John Dosier
First Southern Bank, Carbondale


Doug Dove
Shelby County State Bank, Shelbyville

Mike Estes
The Fisher National Bank

Chris Gavin
Midwest Bank, Monmouth

Chris Gordon
Community State Bank, Franklin

Dan Graham
Flora Bank & Trust

Mary Jo Homan
Chester National Bank

Kerry Hoops
German-American State Bank, German Valley

June Kidd
The First National Bank in Tremont

Gina Lotter
First National Bank in Staunton

David Loundy
Devon Bank, Chicago

Michael Mahair
State Street Bank and Trust Co., Quincy

Chad Martin
Goodfield State Bank

Eric McRae
First Mid-Illinois Bank & Trust, N.A., Decatur

Chris Plachno
Sauk Valley Bank, Sterling

Mike Radliff
First National Bank, Vandalia

Alan Stremlau
Illini State Bank, Tonica

Kathy Sutherland
Durand State Bank

Jim Weast
Warren-Boynton State Bank, New Berlin

Kraig Lounsberry, CBAI President 

Mike Kelley, CBSC President