Community Bankers Association of Illinois Board of Directors for 2016-2017



Tom Marantz
Bank of Springfield


First Vice Chairman

Gregg Roegge
Rushville State Bank


Second Vice Chairman

Tony Sisto
STC Capital Bank, St. Charles


Regional Vice Chairmen

David Stanton
PeopleFirst Bank, Joliet

Doug Parrott
State Bank of Toulon

Shawn Davis
CNB Bank & Trust, N.A., Carlinville

David Pirsein
First National Bank in Pinckneyville


Immediate Past Chairman

Kevin Beckemeyer
Legence Bank, Eldorado


Past Chairmen

Todd Grayson
South Central Bank, N.A., Chicago

Bill Wubben
Apple River State Bank

Rick Jameson
North Central Bank, Hennepin




Jeff Bonnett
Havana National Bank


Group Directors

Group 1 - Rob Sullivan
Oak Bank, Chicago


Group 2 - TBD

Group 3 - Steve Feith
Waterman State Bank

Group 4 - Kerry Hoops
German-American State Bank, German Valley

Group 5 - Jeff Hammes
Peoples Bank of Kankakee County, Bourbonnais

Group 6 - TBD

Group 7 - Doug Smith
Farmers National Bank of Griggsville

Group 8 - Brian Schroeder
First Farmers State Bank, Minier

Group 9 - Eric McRae
First Mid-Illinois Bank & Trust, N.A., Decatur

Group 10 - James Weast
Warren-Boynton State Bank, New Berlin

Group 11 - Sheila Burcham
Community Trust Bank, Irvington

Group 12 - Mike Radliff
First National Bank, Vandalia

Group 13 - John Dosier
First Southern Bank, Carbondale


ICBA State Directors

Mike Estes
The Fisher National Bank

Bill Wubben
Apple River State Bank, Scales Mound


CDD Chairman

Ryan Heiser
The Fisher National Bank, Mahomet


CBAI President

Bob Wingert
CBAI, Springfield