Education Committee 2017-2018

David Stanton, Chairman
PeopleFirst Bank, Joliet

Dale Boyer
Arcola First Bank

Darren Bozinoski
First Neighbor Bank, N.A., Mattoon

Mindy Combs
First Southern Bank, Marion

Beth Cotner
Scott State Bank, Bethany

Shari Ferry
First National Bank in Staunton

Deanna Froneyberger
Community First Bank of Heartland, Mt. Vernon

Larry Franklin
CNB Bank & Trust, N.A., Alton

Joe Grant
First Southern Bank, Marion

Kelly Green
First Southern Bank, Herrin

Gwyn Helton
Shelby County State Bank, Shelbyville

Rick Klinedinst
MidAmerica National Bank, Canton


Josh Kuntz
Goodfield State Bank

Angela Lampley
Bank of Herrin

Lloyd Murphy
Tuscola National Bank

Mike Renner
Bank of Yates City

Doug Smith
Farmers National Bank, Griggsville

Dale Tienman
Peru Federal Savings Bank

Amy Thiede
Prairie Community Bank, Marengo

Julie Welborn
The Fisher National Bank

Bob Wingert
CBAI, Springfield